Ana | 1

Nichole Avatar

Hi yes welcome to another thing that I’m starting except I want to finish this legacy by the end of the year. Will I? Probably not. Am I going to try? YES!

The rules for the TS4 version can be found here! I never did this challenge with TS3 even though my lovely friend StyxLady created it. She is the sweetest lady ever and I am very lucky to have met her, hugged her, and had coffee with her!

Meet Ana Mayberry, the founder of our EPIC

She loves it here.
Her “home” – which is just a tiny barn.
Luxury at it’s finest.
We got exclusively strawberries from our fruit seed packs!
…SHE’S MARRIED! Her husband, Kiyoshi Ito, was not in challenge appropriate wear so I didn’t show him; but with Kiyoshi comes the need for a larger bed and we added some cute end tables.

(yes I aged up like 8 teens so she didn’t have to marry Don Lothario)

The night they discovered vampires are real and do not need to be invited in.
Kiyoshi (now in the appropriate clothing) works in the Military career while Ana is a gardener. He spends his free time fishing, jogging, and taking care of the garden.
HAPPY PREGNANCY!

Also idk if it’s allowed but they kept getting sick from eating their garden fruits and veggies and they’d have to pee every two sim hours and I was super fucking sick of it so I bought them a grill.

However, they have the lot trait that means they can only cook what they actually have on them, so it’s just a lot of mushroom steaks for now.

They finally get to make something else – Forager’s Stew!
Then my lovely founder gives birth…to twins.

Meet Catherine and Betty Mayberry! Catherine was born first so she will be the heiress and Betty? Betty will be nothing.

Sorry Betty.

Also I totally forgot I could add rooms to the house so I did that. The twins got their own room and our cute couple also finally got their own room. I’ll eventually extend their main room to separate it into a living room and a kitchen so that the house has four rooms, but for now we’re too poor.
…yes there is a door to the not-a-room bathing area.

Thank you.

Summary:

Ana Mayberry
Aspiration: Fabulously Wealthy
Traits: Proper, Bookworm, Neat
Current Job: Gardener 4 – Leaf-Cutter

Kiyoshi Mayberry
Aspiration: Extreme Sports Enthusiast
Traits: Adventurous, Romantic, Cringe
Current Job: Military 2 – Private Fourth Class

Future Heiress – Catherine Mayberry

Spare? Betty Mayberry

Next Chapter


One response

  1. CarpeLibrum1

    I missed the “happy pregnancy!” line so when I read “They finally get to make something else –” my first thought was A BABY! 😂

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started