GBOC – Painting – 2

Nichole Avatar

Welcome back!

We gave Nina her own computer. I want her to work on writing in her spare time because she wants to make a ton of cash (changed her LTW to the one where they want to be rich) but she’s also noncommittal so I know she’s going to have keeping a job.

I love Nina.

I haven’t spent much time with her, but Dina was my founders spouse in my current legacy and everyone uses Don for all sorts of things. As a ginger, I should favor the ginger but her traits kept me away.

“We’re having a baby!”

“Aca-scuse me?”

Man I need to get better at writing down names, sheeeeesh

Meet Phoebe Caliente!

She’s their science baby so I’m excited to see how she looks as she grows.

Nina got a new job, which she obviously loves, in the military. I think this is her third job now…so.

OUR COLLECTION!

100 Paintings – All Excellent or Better – 40ish Medium + 60ish Large

Sienna and Nina are both adorable parents, even if I hate infants.

I did end up getting a couple mods that make them easier to deal with but they don’t seem to do much for the routing issues that have plagued me.

I got really confused when I saw Phoebe’s hair because we have ginger and then yellow-blonde but when I went into CAS, Sienna actually has that lighter blonde hair color!

I just really love how Landgraab was constantly looking over his shoulder. He was so uncomfy with Sienna following him while eating her breakfast.

We’ve done it! Sienna has completed her Painted Extraordinaire LTW! I gave her another one, the knitting one, and anticipate getting that one done as well just for funsies.

See you next time!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started