GBOC – Painting – 3

Nichole Avatar

Welcome back! I took a lot of screenshots for this challenge but I can’t remember why. So.

We moved.

I need more wall space for all the stinkin’ paintings!

This is where we are, currently.

A tiny step in the right direction.

I could have finished this challenge earlier if I wasn’t selling her paintings for money, but MAN selling paintings on Plopsy can be super great cash.

Here’s a peek at Nina’s traits, milestones, and lifestyles.

And here are Sienna’s!

Nina and Sienna decided to have another science baby, Ariella.
I actually hate that name but it was random so

Thanks for doubling our household funds when you sell, painting!!

C U T E

There’s something about Phoebe that I absolutely love and I have no idea what it is but I’m saving her forever.

Sienna’s new LTW is the knitting one. It’s slow going as we have to create 100 paintings and at first I wanted them to be 100 different paintings, but spoiler alert, I change my mind on that once we hit like 75.

Nina’s mom came over and I finally was able to do the introduce action and it was C U T E

Infants ruined the game but sometimes they’re cute.

Phoebe got a cute little haircut and makeover, going girlier than before – then she immediately lost a tooth.

CUTE!

She’s my favorite sim ever.

Sienna taught her to ride her bike in between painting and working.

Then Sienna, Ariella, and Nina had their birthdays. Nina’s was the day after Ariella and Sienna’s. They all got makeovers.

I honestly thought I had no pictures of Ariella as a toddler, but I found one. So.

This was the same time I rearranged the paintings in the house.

As you can see, no duplicates during this slow process.

Phoebe, the greatest child sim of all time, completed her childhood aspiration!

Don’t worry, Ariella eventually gets a real bedroom.

Phoebe’s best friend is Malcolm Landgraab’s little brother. He’s so cute!

OKAY AND THEN NINA HAD A FREAKING MID LIFE CRISIS AND ALL SHE WANTED WAS TO GET DIVORCED AND CHEAT JESUS NINA YOU’RE A CHANGED WOMAN, STOP THAT

I sent Nina to a hot spring to relax. She doesn’t have a job, she just writes books but that mid-life crisis life be hard.

THEN WE ADOPTED PORKCHOP.

A CUTE BABY BOY

IT’S NINA’S FAULT

We’ll end this chapter with two children!

Ariella aged up but I’m pretty sure I forgot her birthday.

Whoopsies.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started