Ana | 3

Nichole Avatar

We got some cute Harvestfest gnomes!

For some reason Marcus Flex decided to pop into our garden…that is locked for everyone but household members…

He attempte to freeze to death.

OKAY SO I was having problems keeping the house warm/cold depending on the weather and the Off The Grid trait. I put a thermostat in after taking the lot trait off but then felt like that was too cheaty. Now we have a wood fireplace, but I did delete the ceiling fans. I guess they’ll just die next summer.

KIYOSHI MVP
And then the kids aged up. Catherine still had demon eyes. I removed all my eye cc and still – demon eyes.

So I went fulleditmode and gave her Ana’s eye color.

I rolled a dice – evens were Kiyoshi’s eye color and odds were Ana’s.
Meanwhile Betty has green eyes which I absolutely love despite not knowing where the HECK they came from!
I just realized the pillow seats probably aren’t allowed and aren’t needed anymore so I deleted them šŸ˜›

Summary:

Catherine ā€“ Heiress
Traits: Creative, Top Notch Infant

Betty ā€“ Spare
Trait: Green Fiend

Ana ā€“
Current Job: Gardener 7 ā€“ Floral Designer ā€“ Anther Artist
Discovered Trait: Creative

Kiyoshi ā€“
Current Job: Military 6 ā€“ Officer – Fourth Lieutenant
Discovered Trait: Active

NOW IF YOU TWO ADULTS COULD POWER THROUGH YOUR JOBS SO WE CAN GET A FUCKING FRIDGE, THAT’D BE FUCKING GREAT THANK YOU

Next Chapter


One response

  1. Ana | 2 – Nichole's Sim Lit

    […] Next Chapter […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started