Ana | 4

Nichole Avatar
I removed the desks shortly after this because everyone wanted to eat their food at them and it made me angry.
Kiyoshi is just soooo cute!
She got a fossil.
Meanwhile Betty (who I am not allowed to control) tried to off herself by freezing to death. Kids are so obnoxious!
Luckily she came in on her own, but I have no attachment to her so…
Made the house a bit bigger just because.
Catherine has just finished one kid aspiration and now onto another!
butwhyistheparklikethis
HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIYOSHI! I wish I had a stove so I could make you a freakin’ CAKE you cutie!
The next day, Ana aged as well! My cute Adults.
Monsters under the bed are the worst and I hate them. We get them every. single. night.
SHE HAS DONE IT! Catherine finally learned how to ride a bike. 99% of the time I tried to get her parents to teach her, they’d just leave after a second. I love games.
Oh by we’ll teach Betty on our own, huh?
Betty Mayberry is a teen!
Catherine Mayberry is a teen!

I don’t know when I got these dresses but thank you, past me.

Summary:

Catherine – Heiress
Aspiration: Painter Extraordinaire
Traits: Creative, Proper, Top Notch Infant, Headstrong, Creatively Gifted, High Self-Esteem

Betty – Spare
Aspiration: Joke Star
Traits: Green Fiend, Goofball, High Self-Esteem

Ana
Current Job: Gardener 9 – Floral Designer – Leafy Luminary
Aspiration Level: Fabulously Wealthy 2/4 – Well-off

Kiyoshi
Current Job: Military 8 – Officer – Lieutenant Colonel
Discovered Trait: Self-Assured


One response

  1. Ana | 3 – Nichole's Sim Lit

    […] Next Chapter […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started