Ana | 6

Nichole Avatar
okay so hello it is i, a person who has started so many wordpress blogs for my sims stories that the number is probably in the triple digits – and yet i don’t know how to sim.
so technically Catherine doesn’t take over until she’s a YA but I got so excited to start her shit because we were actually doing things that i started her early.
my bad.
that’s why the summary doesn’t line up, i explained to myself after realizing what i had done.
anyway so i’ll be editing the titles and such. whoopsies. it’ll bug me forever.
so. ana chapter 6 – here we come

Wellness level 5. Four down, probably.
We have never had a fire. Until a gnome got too close to the fireplace and died.
Kiyoshi, my love, that’s like – sort of rude. His family is rightthere and you’re just jumping on the ashes of two gnomes.
Meanwhile, Betty apparently decided to learn the Research and Debate skill. In the summary at the end, I’ll show her skills too. She’s been grooving and a movin’.
LITERALLY THE NEXT NIGHT – Rodrigo set himself on fire by making one of those stupid de-stressing things. Maybe he’s not spouse-worthy.
Catherine has reached level five in six of her seven goal skills! What a fucking CHAMPION!
OH MY GOD FINALLY. ANA. MY LOVE. MY FOUNDER. MY SWEET SUMMER CHILD! YOU BITCHES KNOW WHAT THIS FUCKING MEANS!
They’re so beautiful. /sobs quietly into her squishmellow/
I just realized Ana is on the toilet but there is no shame in a ten generation challenge! She’s mastered three skills; Gardening, Flower Arranging, and Cooking! She maxed cooking on the grill and now I don’t let her cook anymore so that Catherine can level it up but to celebrate – she gets to make the first meal on the new stove!
Two days later, Kiyoshi received his final promotion, throwing us over the $100k mark! Great job, my favorite sim in this save ❤
“Don’t worry kid, she’ll love you after I die.”
Kiyoshi, you can’t just punch the spare.

“I have a name.”

Okay.

The way Kiyoshi is having a great time and Ana has decided that her present is the worst –
Meanwhile, Catherine is busy over achieving in college.
I imagine Betty and Catherine are trying to convince their parents to buy them a car or something.
Catherine is a badass, having maxed out Cooking!
I just realized Betty is just a wild child – different eyes and different hair.
Happy Birthday Betty!
Happy Birthday Catherine!

Gen 1 round up INCOMING!


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started