Ana | 5

Nichole Avatar
She disliked fishing a whole ten seconds later. Good for her.

I switched perspective over to Catherine but it’s still technically Ana’s generation because Catherine is just a teen and I confused myself and had to edit and fix things please ignore thank you.

MA’AM, PUT THAT AWAY. IT DOESN’T EXIST YET!
WHAT. DID. I. SAY.
The girls after their first day of high school. One of these reactions is relatable. >.>
If I was telling a story, this would be Ana and Kiyoshi breaking the news to the kiddos that Catherine is the heiress and Betty was never actually supposed to exist but luckily the government let them keep her.
Part of the challenge is for the second gen heir to have level 5 in two of these three skills; gardening, fishing, cooking.

I also decided it’d be fun (so fun) to give myself an additional challenge.

By Catherine’s YA birthday, I want her to be level 5 in the following skills:

  • Gardening
  • Cooking
  • Logic
  • Violin
  • Fitness
  • Painting
  • Wellness

Because I hate myself.

Also she will have the best grades possible. So.

Catherine, there’s nothing there.

“It’s Cat.”

Oh, okay. Doesn’t change that you’re grilling air.

Eating air makes you sick. Proof.
My UI is tiny so I realize you may not be able to read these – BUT A WORK RIVALRY? I NEED A FUCKING FRIDGE, WTF DO YOU MEAN SHE CAN’T GET PROMOTED ISTFG

Also Catherine has met a boy.

Future spouse?

I sent Cat to prom specifically to make Evie Delgado (Delgato?) Prom Royalty because she’s adorable.
Cat will go down the painting career, which means every 3rd painting gets to live in the house! Yay side challenges!
Ana mastered the Flower Arranging skill moments after Cat reached gardening level 5! One skill down, six to go.
Two down, five to go.
Catherine got a chance to graduate early from high school. We said yes! I decided that this means another challenge…COLLEGE!
“Congrats boss babe!”
Kiyoshi kept an eye on Cat and Rodrigo, her new beau!
I didn’t realize this prom thing was a radio so I immediately removed it but Ana and Kiyoshi were jamming out for a solid three minutes.
Pretty sure she got to level 5 in logic in this photo but I forgot to take the correct type of screenshot. 3 out of 7.
FINALLY! THE DAY CAME! THE COLLEGE ACCEPTANCE!

She got in. Obviously.

So as her barely-younger sister bombs high school because she never does her homework, Cat is now enrolled in Uni to (hoefully) get a Fine Arts degree!

Full Disclosure –

I’ve been posting as I’ve been playing BUT today I played all through the teen years so the summary won’t be added to the end for a few more chapters.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started