Catherine | 1

Nichole Avatar
so pretty.

Welcome back to the Mayberry’s!

Catherine here has moved out of her family home and into her own dwelling.

I can decorate the walls and floors however I want but wood just seems so homey.

She immediately planted a small garden from seeds she was gifted from her mothers garden.

Her favorite color is yellow so we’re going with a yellow theme. Mostly because I said so.

Foxes are so cute, wtf.

Ana and Kiyoshi came over after Catherine got all settled in and immediately started pressuring her to get married and have her one child.

“Dad, you need to take a bath.”

“I refuse to bathe until you have taken a husband!”

“Now leave and don’t come back until you’re clean!”

Catherine and Rodrigo got married in the backyard of the new house and I immediately gave Rodrigo a makeover.

Catherine spends most of her time doing her uni homework while Rodrigo got a job in the Gardener career. Where Ana went the flower arranging route, Rodrigo will venture into the botanist side.

I changed Rodrigo’s aspiration but I can’t remember what it was originally and he has no extra traits so it’s not that important.

Our cute couple spends their days working, or in Catherine’s case doing homework, and skilling.

Though Rodrigo seems to have something more on his mind.

“My dad just called. My mom died.”

“I’m sorry, love.”

“Let’s have a baby!”

“Excuse you?”

Summary:

Catherine Mayberry
Aspiration: Painter Extraordinaire
Traits: Clumsy, Creative, Proper, Happy Toddler, Top Notch Infant, Creatively Gifted, Headstrong, High Self-Esteem, Responsible, Muser, Graduated High School Early
Current Job: Final semester of uni

Rodrigo Mayberry
Aspiration: Freeland Botanist
Traits: Loyal, Lazy, Vegetarian
Current Job: Gardener 3 – Seed-Scatterer


One response

  1. CarpeLibrum1

    “I refuse to bathe until you have taken a husband!” 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started