Catherine | 2

Nichole Avatar

Catherine is still in college and has already completed her first aspirtation!

I gave her Collector as her second and I’m sure we won’t finish that one. 😀

I was listening to ‘Blank Space’ by Taylor Swift when she finished painting this…fitting.
She went out to collect rocks and stuff and came home with four new little MySims!
Our tiny attempt at collecting!
“Good news, Rodrigo! We’re pregnant!”

We were late on our first day of work but I blame…the cute foxes.

why is her work outfit the hobo outfit like pls EA

Her parents come over literally every single day, but I forgive them because they’re CUTE

NOOBOO!

Rodrigo and Catherine Mayberry introduce little Keith Mayberry to the world!

Our little heir!

I redid the house a bit. I know I get to have three rooms but I felt like a second floor is a room of it’s own.
Keith’s little room will get real walls once he becomes an infant! Also peak at Catherine discovering more fucking traits.

Summary:

Keith – Heir

Catherine
Aspiration: The Curator (1/4)
Discovered Traits: Loves Outdoors, Neat
Current Job: Painter 4 – Watercolor Dabbler

Rodrigo
Current Job: Gardener 5 – Botanist – Plant Nerd


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started