Catherine | 3

Nichole Avatar
The infant stage, my nightmare favorite.
Keith is a cute little nooboo, inheriting his moms red hair and his dads skin tone.
Rodrigo is a great dad, always checking on little Keith. No matter the time, or what his action queue looks like, and completely disregarding work, bathing, and eating.
Cat is a bit more…away from Keith, but not by much. Mostly because I’m always controlling her and micromanaging her life down to the minute.
I’m so glad infants aren’t glitchy at all! I love when EA gives us perfect, quadruple AAAA patches so consistently! Such a great company! #PRAISEEA
Meanwhile Betty is expecting! She calls us every single day, which is silly because PHONE’S DON’T EXIST YET, BETTY, SHEESH.
The gnomes are happy. At least they’re not breaking stuff.
C U T E
As someone who doesn’t want to be a parent I’m glad I find sims kids to be, at the very least, cute.
Sir, that’s not how you play with toys.
Meanwhile I had Rodrigo pick up Cross stitching just because it sounds cute.
MEET LULU, THE PRECIOUS BABY OF THE FAMILY. KEITH WHO?
As soon as I saw her cute face, I didn’t care about any of the other doggos. She was adopted when the only trait I knew was Playful.
Time for our infant to grow up! Here are his infant traits, which mean nothing! So that’s fun!
He’s half your DNA, Rodrigo. Idk what you expected.
TODDLER TIME!!!
Updated bedroom.
Toddler traits and the such.
Catherine is just a trait collector. Jeeeez girl!

Summary:

Keith – Heir

Catherine
Aspiration: The Curator (1/4)
Discovered Traits: (lost Clumsy), Perfectionist, The Knowledge
Current Job: (forgot to write it down)

Rodrigo
Current Job: (forgot to write it down)


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started